DVD, Digital HD, On Demand: Jennifer Lopez: Dance Again

Digital Release Date: Dec. 6, 2016, Blu-ray & DVD Release Date: Dec. 6, 2016
Price: DVD $99.6
Studio: Anchor Bay/The Weinstein Company

The documentary/concert film Jennifer Lopez: Dance Again takes fans behind the scenes of the entertainer’s first world tour back in 2012, which found her visiting 65 cities and five continents, traveling 100,000 miles, reaching one million fans, and requiring 500,000 sequins and 162 wardrobe changes. And she did the tour over a six month period with her two young children in tow…

Shine on you crazy Lopez!

Shine on you crazy Lopez!

Remind me not to apply for a job as her valet…

With concert footage directed by Ted Kenney (Britney Spears Live: The Femme Fatale Tour), Jennifer Lopez: Dance Again includes intimate interviews with Lopez and her closest friends, who accompanied her on the road, as well as  big-big-big in-concert renditions of such musical numbers as “Get Right,” “Love Don’t Cost a Thing,” “I’m Into You,” “Goin’ In,” “Let’s Get Loud,” “On the Floor,” “I’m Real,” “Do It Well,” “All I Have” and “Dance Again.”

Buy or Rent Jennifer Lopez: Dance Again
Amazon graphicDVD Movies Unlimited graphic Netflix graphic

About Laurence

Founder and editor Laurence Lerman saw Alfred Hitchcock’s North by Northwest when he was 13 years old and that’s all it took. He has been writing about film and video for more than a quarter of a century for magazines, anthologies, websites and most recently, Video Business magazine, where he served as the Reviews Editor for 15 years.